Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan T

Dylan T

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan T
"Kyle is great to work with and helped me pick coverage that suited my needs, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ricardo Varela

Ricardo Varela

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Varela
"(Translated by Google) Desiree helped me a lot with my questions and requirements, she has been attentive to my policy and the most important thing is that she also speaks my language! So if you don't speak English don't hesitate to ask for it! I have been working with Kyle for years and I am very happy, but even more so now! Thanks Desiree. (Original) Desiree me ayudó mucho con mis dudas y mis requerimientos, ha estado pendiente de mi póliza y lo más importante es que también habla mi idioma! Así que si usted no habla inglés no dude en preguntar por ella! Tengo años trabajando con Kyle y estoy muy contento, pero ahora más! Gracias Desiree."
Profile photo of Louwanna Ward

Louwanna Ward

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louwanna Ward
"The staff at this office is everything! I've contacted them concerning 2 issues. Each time they responded quickly, listened to my concerns, walked me through the process and provided the needed documents timely. I am grateful for them and the AAA+ service they provide. Thank you Bianca & Dora!!"
Profile photo of Zeke D

Zeke D

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zeke D
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience, they always help quickly and explain everything, they help a lot to understand the policy and the prices. (Original) Muy buena experiencia, siempre ayudan rápido y explican todo, ayudan mucho a entender la póliza y los precios."
Profile photo of Maynor Martinez

Maynor Martinez

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maynor Martinez
"(Translated by Google) I feel very calm and comfortable, they always solve my questions or problems here and that is why I am still here with Kyle for many years, I do recommend that you call and ask for an estimate. (Original) Me Siento muy tranquilo y comodo,aqui siempre resuelven mis preguntas o inconvenientes y es por eso que sigo aqui con Kyle ya por muchos años,yo si se los recomiendo que llamen y pregunten por un estimado."
Profile photo of Alisha Harris

Alisha Harris

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Harris
"Kyle seems to have my best interests at heart.. He makes dealing with your insurance company less stressful.. Thank you Kyle, for your help and advice throughout the years. 🙂"
Profile photo of Tisha Walden

Tisha Walden

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tisha Walden
"I have been part of the Kyle Aubry family for YEARS. Kyle has taken good care of my household by offering unbeatable rates and service. He's proactively looked at ways to save me money and has provided invaluable advice about other financial family planning. I have had Geigo, AllState, & Progressive and I urge you--GET A STATE FARM AGENT--Specifically, this one! (Side Note: I relocated to TX from SC almost 10 years ago, and my State Farm Agent from back home-Ashley Johnson-still sends me her well wishes through my mom)"
Profile photo of Crissy Ketchersid

Crissy Ketchersid

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy Ketchersid
"Kyle and his staff are wonderful. I have had to change my policy a few times. Everytime I speak with someone, I get excellent, fast service."
Profile photo of David

David

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Personable, Professional, and Friendly. I would recommend Kyle's office over any of the insurance companies or agent's I have worked with thus far. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of S R

S R

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S R
"If I could rate Kyle a million stars I would do it! Before I got him I was dealing with another SF agent and I could never get a hold of him! But I am beyond happy at the level of service and friendliness that I receive every time I call Kyle’s office! Him and Bri are the BEST! I feel good about having switched over to them! They truly are “ like a good neighbor “ 😏 keep up the great job!"
Profile photo of Brad Swallow

Brad Swallow

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Swallow
"I highly recommend using Kyle and his team. They are extremely knowledgeable and will walk you through everything. I have recently had to file a claim as well as transfer my policy to a new address, and in both cases, Jennifer made the process extremely easy and stayed on top of things every step off the way. I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Kelly Wright

Kelly Wright

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wright
"My experience with State Farm has been excellent so far! Everyone has been very helpful and attentive, excellent service!"
Profile photo of Blake Kneedler

Blake Kneedler

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Kneedler
"Kyle and Jennifer are the best! So easy to work with."
Profile photo of Crystal Perez

Crystal Perez

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Perez
"Jennifer has been amazing! She is a reason why I have stayed with State Farm. She is very welcoming and friendly. I enjoy how personable she is on the phone and in person."
Profile photo of Jim Burke

Jim Burke

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Burke
"Our homeowners, auto and personal auto policies are all up for renewal in about a month. Kyle did a great job making sure we have the coverage we need and also brought up a few items that will save us premium dollars going forward. Thank you, Kyle!"
Profile photo of Greg Kurtenbach

Greg Kurtenbach

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kurtenbach
"Kyle has a great staff, they know their stuff!"
Profile photo of Dina Mathews

Dina Mathews

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Mathews
"Beginning Tues. 2/16/21 Our home in Carrollton lost electrical power due to freezing temperatures. On 2/16, 2/17, 2/18, 2/19/21 we had no electrical power (except very short periods of the "rolling" power). My husband was in the hospital and I was home alone with three dogs!! On Thurs. 2/19 while I was huddled in a recliner by the fireplace in the freezing temperature, my attic pipes burst. My house began to flood. I was panic and could not get immediate answers from 911 or other emergency numbers. After, I was finally able to reach an acquaintance who came and turned off flooding water, we cleaned up the flooded water. I then called my agent Kyle Aubry at State Farm. Their office was closed; I left a message. Surprisingly, Mr. Aubry's wonderful assistant Jennifer returned my phone call after normal hours from her home office. She listened, consulted Mr. Aubry, and arranged a service call from Serve-Pro Restoration. State Farm (Kyle, and Jennifer) worked diligently to get the restoration company to my home as soon as possible. The happy ending was no serious damage to my home, a huge piece of mind that I had State Farm in my corner to help me when I really needed it!!"
Profile photo of Colin Carter

Colin Carter

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Carter
"Bri is THE BEST! Fast, very easy to work with and trustworthy. My family is a loyal customer for life. Call her, NOW!"
Profile photo of R P

R P

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by R P
"Switched over from Geico and couldn’t be more happier about that decision!! In a world that is becoming more automated, we tend to forget how awesome dealing with local businesses can be. Bri Leach was so eager to help and recommended services that saved me even more money. I highly recommended this agency. The icing on the cake was receiving a personal, hand written thank you card from my State Farm Representative Thank you for the awesome service and support"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mixon

Jennifer Mixon

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mixon
"I have my auto and renters policy along with my life insurance. He is amazing at making sure my son and I are protected. And, I have the pleasure to working with him and making sure each customer has an outstanding experience."
Profile photo of Tracy Knapp

Tracy Knapp

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Knapp
"Kyle did a great service as our agent for the past four years! We really couldn't have asked for a better transition after our State Farm agent passed away. Thanks for all you do, Kyle!"
Profile photo of Jesse M.

Jesse M.

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse M.
"Kyle's office and staff are very friendly and professional. I spoke with Kyle and he went over policies at renewal and give me advise on how to better protect my home. He explained everything in great detail. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for an insurance policy to reach out to Kyle Aubry."
Profile photo of Chris Certain

Chris Certain

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Certain
"We have been with Kyle for 10+ years and they are always great to work with. They are quick on responding to any needs I have and pricing is always fair."
Profile photo of shaunay santiago

shaunay santiago

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by shaunay santiago
"Kyle is always on top of it with the best deals around and exceptional customer service. He was able to get my rate $20 lower along with adding two cars for the price of what we were paying at all state for 1!!!!! We were stoked! He also looked over my home insurance and was honest that I have a really good deal and didn’t try to talk me into switching over. We will be customers for life and will be telling all our friends and family about him! Thanks Kyle! We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Mayra D

Mayra D

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra D
"Kyle was so patient and helpful with me in trying to find the best home insurance! He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me in a way I would understand. Insurance isn't my strong suit! Kyle truly made me feel comfortable especially since this is my first home purchase which means the stress level of everything was already on high! Thanks again for taking care of me, KKyle!!"