Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Aubry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Aubry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crissy Ketchersid

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his staff are wonderful. I have had to change my policy a few times. Everytime I speak with someone, I get excellent, fast service."

David

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable, Professional, and Friendly. I would recommend Kyle's office over any of the insurance companies or agent's I have worked with thus far. Highly recommend."

S R

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could rate Kyle a million stars I would do it! Before I got him I was dealing with another SF agent and I could never get a hold of him! But I am beyond happy at the level of service and friendliness that I receive every time I call Kyle’s office! Him and Bri are the BEST! I feel good about having switched over to them! They truly are “ like a good neighbor “ 😏 keep up the great job!"

Brad Swallow

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using Kyle and his team. They are extremely knowledgeable and will walk you through everything. I have recently had to file a claim as well as transfer my policy to a new address, and in both cases, Jennifer made the process extremely easy and stayed on top of things every step off the way. I couldn't be happier!"

Kelly Wright

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been excellent so far! Everyone has been very helpful and attentive, excellent service!"

Blake Kneedler

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle and Jennifer are the best! So easy to work with."

Crystal Perez

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has been amazing! She is a reason why I have stayed with State Farm. She is very welcoming and friendly. I enjoy how personable she is on the phone and in person."

Jim Burke

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our homeowners, auto and personal auto policies are all up for renewal in about a month. Kyle did a great job making sure we have the coverage we need and also brought up a few items that will save us premium dollars going forward. Thank you, Kyle!"

Greg Kurtenbach

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle has a great staff, they know their stuff!"

Dina Mathews

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beginning Tues. 2/16/21 Our home in Carrollton lost electrical power due to freezing temperatures. On 2/16, 2/17, 2/18, 2/19/21 we had no electrical power (except very short periods of the "rolling" power). My husband was in the hospital and I was home alone with three dogs!! On Thurs. 2/19 while I was huddled in a recliner by the fireplace in the freezing temperature, my attic pipes burst. My house began to flood. I was panic and could not get immediate answers from 911 or other emergency numbers. After, I was finally able to reach an acquaintance who came and turned off flooding water, we cleaned up the flooded water. I then called my agent Kyle Aubry at State Farm. Their office was closed; I left a message. Surprisingly, Mr. Aubry's wonderful assistant Jennifer returned my phone call after normal hours from her home office. She listened, consulted Mr. Aubry, and arranged a service call from Serve-Pro Restoration. State Farm (Kyle, and Jennifer) worked diligently to get the restoration company to my home as soon as possible. The happy ending was no serious damage to my home, a huge piece of mind that I had State Farm in my corner to help me when I really needed it!!"

Colin Carter

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bri is THE BEST! Fast, very easy to work with and trustworthy. My family is a loyal customer for life. Call her, NOW!"

Richard Peraza

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched over from Geico and couldn’t be more happier about that decision!! In a world that is becoming more automated, we tend to forget how awesome dealing with local businesses can be. Bri Leach was so eager to help and recommended services that saved me even more money. I highly recommended this agency. The icing on the cake was receiving a personal, hand written thank you card from my State Farm Representative Thank you for the awesome service and support"

Jennifer Mixon

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my auto and renters policy along with my life insurance. He is amazing at making sure my son and I are protected. And, I have the pleasure to working with him and making sure each customer has an outstanding experience."

Tracy Knapp

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle did a great service as our agent for the past four years! We really couldn't have asked for a better transition after our State Farm agent passed away. Thanks for all you do, Kyle!"

Jesse M.

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle's office and staff are very friendly and professional. I spoke with Kyle and he went over policies at renewal and give me advise on how to better protect my home. He explained everything in great detail. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for an insurance policy to reach out to Kyle Aubry."

Chris Certain

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kyle for 10+ years and they are always great to work with. They are quick on responding to any needs I have and pricing is always fair."

shaunay santiago

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle is always on top of it with the best deals around and exceptional customer service. He was able to get my rate $20 lower along with adding two cars for the price of what we were paying at all state for 1!!!!! We were stoked! He also looked over my home insurance and was honest that I have a really good deal and didn’t try to talk me into switching over. We will be customers for life and will be telling all our friends and family about him! Thanks Kyle! We appreciate you!"

Mayra D

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle was so patient and helpful with me in trying to find the best home insurance! He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me in a way I would understand. Insurance isn't my strong suit! Kyle truly made me feel comfortable especially since this is my first home purchase which means the stress level of everything was already on high! Thanks again for taking care of me, KKyle!!"

Paul Ponthieux

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle is the MAN! Not only was he able to insure BOTH of my vehicles for the price I was paying for just ONE at a competitor company, he actually uncovered some tomfoolery that happened at my previous insurance company. Kyle has helped me step-by-step in getting this issue resolved. Thank you so much, Kyle! You've gained a new life-long customer for sure! I really appreciate you! 5 stars would recommend! Great dude with great insurance! Call him!"

Al Will

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They work hard to make sure you have the best experience. I am very pleased with the service here!!"

Mishal Naik

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle has been handling my auto, home & life policies for a couple of years now. I' happy w/ this agent!"

Gregory Rodil

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hey, excellent treatment, fast and without any obstacles, I recommend it, they have attended me for more than 4 years and the attention is unsurpassed (Original) Hey, excelente trato rápido y sin ninguna traba lo recomiendo me han atendido por mas de 4años y la atención insuperable"

Jason Stearns

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the service and personable people along with the friendliness."

K B

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer always provides quick service and answers all of my questions when needed."

Marina Campbell

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is great! But for sure the office will NOT be the same without Jennifer. Her customer service and skills are awesome! She makes you feel like you are part of State Farm Family and they are there to make sure your needs count. Great job Jennifer and Kyle."